Full refund will be made if you secede to cancel our services within 5 days of making the payment.
If you choose to terminate our services after the initial 2 days then you will be charged an amount equivalent to the working hours put into the project. The balance will be credited to the account from which you made payment within 7 days of cancellation.
Cancellation of any service renewal should be done 10 days prior to the start of next billing cycle.
If cancellations are made after the start of the billing cycle then an amount equivalent to the working hours put into the project during that month will be billable, which the clients will be entitled to pay.
If you signed up for our services, but did not make use of them then you are still entitled to pay us.
Amount of refund will be credited in the account from which the payment was made within 7 days of service cancellation.